Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    Board of Education    Directory

Board of Education Directory


Board of Education
NameTitleOffice #Email
Barber, Lisa Treasurer 580-225-0175 barber.lisa@elkcityschools.com 
Buckmaster, Cindy Assistant Superintendent 580-225-0175 buckmaster.cindy@elkcityschools.com 
Carrie Hays Receptionist 580-225-0175 hays.carrie@elkcityschools.com 
Chauncey, Tony Director of Technology 580-225-0175 chauncey.tony@elkcityschools.com 
Coffman, Robin Currciulum Director 580-225-0175 coffman.robin@elkcityschools.com 
Dyson, Jacy Food Services Director 580-225-0175 dyson.jacy@elkcityschools.com 
Finnell, Jana School Psychometrist 580-225-0175 finnell.jana@elkcityschools.com 
Garrison, Rick Superintendent 580-225-0175 garrisonr@elkcityschools.com 
Glasgow, Chelsea Receptionist 580-225-0175 glasgow.chelsea@elkcityschools.com 
Hunt. Lisa Payroll / Insurance 580-225-0175 hunt.lisa@elkcityschools.com 
Shockey, Penny Accounts Payable 580-225-0175 shockey.penny@elkcityschools.com 

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.