Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    Fairview Elementary    Directory

Fairview Elementary Directory


Fairview Elementary
NameTitleOffice #Email
Andrade, Filiberta Custodian 580-225-2590  
Batchelor, Sue Title I Aide 580-225-2590 batchelor.sue@elkcityschools.com 
Brewer, Jami Third Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 brewer.jami@elkcityschools.com 
Brown, Allison Fourth Grade 580-225-2590 brown.allison@elkcityschools.com 
Bruner, Shanna Fourth Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 bruner.shanna@elkcityschools.com 
Buckmaster, Christy Counselor 580-225-2590 buckmaster.christy@elkcityschools.com 
Burrows, Helen ELL Teacher 580-225-2590 burrows.helen@elkcityschools.com 
Edmundson, Kay Cafeteria 580-225-1334  
Estes, Brenda Cafeteria Manager 580-225-1334  
Fine, Lynell Fourth Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 fine.lynell@elkcityschools.com 
Givens, Christy Paraprofessional 580-225-2590 givens.christy@elkcityschools.com 
Gloria, Tammy Fourth Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 gloria.tammy@elkcityschools.com 
Hargis, Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 hargis.sarah@elkcityschools.com 
Joy, Pam Principal 580-225-2590 joy.pam@elkcityschools.com 
Jung, Kathleen Music Teacher 580-225-2590 crook.kathleen@elkcityschools.com 
Kennedy, Leslie Third Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 kennedy.leslie@elkcityschools.com 
Luna, Sergio Custodian / Crosswalk 580-225-2590  
Peoples, Jessica Third Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 peoples.jessica@elkcityschools.com 
Pierce, Sarah Third Grade 580-225-2590 pierce.sarah@elkcityschools.com 
Richardson, Wanda Cafeteria 580-225-1334  
Sanders, Brittney Third Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 hunter.brittney@elkcityschools.com 
Senger, Sarah School Nurse   
Shelton, Tiffany Secretary 580-225-2590 shelton.tiffany@elkcityschools.com 
Shobert, Belinda Paraprofessional 580-225-2590 shobert.belinda@elkcityschools.com 
Smith, Sheila School Nurse   
Still, Rhonda Cafeteria 580-225-1334  
Tew, Kimberly Third Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 tew.kimberly@elkcityschools.com 
Turley, Rhonda Special Education Teacher 580-225-2590 turley.rhonda@elkcityschools.com 
Villerreal, Elica Custodian / Crossing Guard 580-225-2590  
Watkins, Robin Fourth Grade 580-225-2590 watkins.robin@elkcityschools.com 
Whitely, Karen Paraprofessional 580-225-2590 whitely.karen@elkcityschools.com 
Williams, Melissa Third Grade Teacher 580-225-2590 williams.melissa@elkcityschools.com 

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.