Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    Grandview Elementary    Directory

Grandview Elementary Directory


Grandview Elementary
NameTitleOffice #Email
Adkinson, Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 adkinson.stephanie@elkcityschools.com 
Barnett, Shannon 5th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 barnett.shannon@elkcityschools.com 
Cantrell, Evelyn 5th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 cantrell.evelyn@elkcityschools.com 
Cloud, Danita 6th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 cloud.danita@elkcityschools.com 
Covil, Tina Music Teacher 580-225-2687 covil.tina@elkcityschools.com 
Doty, Mickie 6th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 doty.mickie@elkcityschools.com 
Ferrel, Debby Education Consultant for Vision / Hearing Impaired 580-225-2590 hubanks.debby@elkcityschools.com 
Fuller, Charlotte Paraprofessional 580-225-2687 fuller.charlotte@elkcityschools.com 
Hinds, Patti 6th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 hinds.patti@elkcityschools.com 
Hooper, Cathy 5th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 hooper.cathy@elkcityschools.com 
Hughes, Caren 6th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 hughes.caren@elkcityschools.com 
Joy, Joe Physical Education Teacher 580-225-2687 joy.joe@elkcityschools.com 
Kerr, Lory 5th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 kerr.lory@elkcityschools.com 
Kilhoffer, Belynda Secretary 580-225-2687 kilhoffer.belynda@elkcityschools.com 
Maberry, Linda Counselor 580-225-2687 maberry.linda@elkcityschools.com 
Manning, Holli Enrichment Teacher 580-225-2687 manning.holli@elkcityschools.com 
Morgan, Brenda 6th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 morgan.brenda@elkcityschools.com 
Partain, JoAnn Special Education Teacher 580-225-2687 partain.joann@elkcityschools.com 
Price, Haley 5th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 price.haley@elkcityschools.com 
Reyes, Dolores Custodian 580-225-2687  
Reyna, Dorothy Librarian 580-225-2687 reyna.dorothy@elkcityschools.com 
Ringer, Penny 6th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 ringer.penny@elkcityschools.com 
Rogers, Susan Special Education Teacher 580-225-2687 rogers.susan@elkcityschools.com 
Schones, Marsha Paraprofessional 580-225-2687 schones.marsha@elkcityschools.com 
Senger, Sarah Nurse 580-225-2687 senger.sarah@elkcityschools.com 
Smith, Sheila Nurse 580-225-2687 smith.sheila@elkcityschools.com 
Turney, Kori 6th Grade Teacher 580-225-2687 turney.kori@elkcityschools.com 
Turney, Randy Principal 580-225-2687 turney.randy@elkcityschools.com 
Villarreal, Gloria Custodian 580-225-2687  

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.