Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    High School    Directory

High School Directory


High School
NameTitleOffice #Email
Acevedo, Yolanda Paraprofessional 580-225-0105  
Alvarez, Isabel Custodian 580-225-0105  
Bell, DeAnne Counselor 580-225-0105 bell.deanne@elkcityschools.com 
Black, Kevin Social Studies Teacher 580-225-0105 black.kevin@elkcityschools.com 
Bliss, Lucian Social Studies Teacher / Head Boys Basketball Coach 580-225-0105 bliss.lucian@elkcityschools.com 
Bonner, Julie English I Teacher 580-225-0105 bonner.julie@elkcityschools.com 
Brandley, Kim Special Education 580-225-0105 brandley.kim@elkcityschools.com 
Brimage, janice Biology 580-225-0105 brimage.janice@elkcityschools.com 
Carrasco, Laura Custodian 580-225-0105  
Casas, Gloria Custodian 580-225-0105  
Curtis, Gina English I 580-225-0105 curtis.gina@elkcityschools.com 
Daubenspeck, Lori Chorus Teacher 580-225-0105 daubenspeck.lori@elkcityschools.com 
Ediger, Jo English II / III Teacher 580-225-0105 ediger.jo@elkcityschools.com 
Ediger, Justin Chorus Teacher 580-225-0105 ediger.justin@elkcityschools.com 
Ellison, Tim Computer Science Teacher / Head Girls Basketball Coach 580-225-0105 ellison.tim@elkcityschools.com 
Forester, Codie Paraprofessional 580-225-0105 forester.codie@elkcityschools.com 
Hamm,Sean Math Teacher 580-0105 hamm.sean@elkcityschools.com 
Jury, Lauren Careers / Spanish 580-225-0105 jury.lauren@elkcityschools.com 
Kitchens, Jay Computers 580-225-0105 kitchens.jay@elkcityschools.com 
Kumpf, Carol Special Education Teacher 580-225-0105 kumpf.carol@elkcityschools.com 
Lewallen, Jeff Principal 580-225-0105 lewallen.jeff@elkcityschools.com 
Lewallen, Lena Biology II / Psychology / Yearbook 580-225-0105 lewallen.lena@elkcityschools.com 
Lively, Rochelle Math Teacher 580-225-0105 lively.rochelle@elkcityschools.com 
McClure, Jamie Assistant Principal 580-225-0175 mcclure.jamie@elkcityschools.com 
Mikles, Leslie Special Education Teacher 580-225-0105 mikles.leslie@elkcityschools.com 
Mincher, Kevin Social Studies Teacher / Head Wrestling Coach 580-225-0105 mincher.kevin@elkcityschools.com 
Nichols, Quintin Careers 580-225-0105 nichols.quintin@elkcityschools.com 
Patterson, Darla Cafeteria 580-225-0105  
Reed, Holly Secretary 580-225-0105 reed.holly@elkcityschools.com 
Roberts, Joyce Family & Consumer Science Teacher 580-225-0105 roberts.joyce@elkcityschools.com 
Shelton, Lauren Counselor 580-225-0105 shelton.lauren@elkcityschools.com 
Shockey, Roger Science Teacher 580-225-0105 shockey.roger@elkcityschools.com 
Smith, Diane Cafeteria 580-225-0105  
Snider, Samantha Math 580-225-0105 snider.samantha@elkcityschools.com 
Stanley, Stephanie Social Studies Teacher 580-225-0105 stanley.stephanie@elkcityschools.com 
Weatherly, Bill Athletic Director 580-225-0105 weatherly.bill@elkcityschools.com 
Williams, Bill Concurrent / Govt 580-225-0105 williams.bill@elkcityschools.com 

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.