Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    Intermediate School    Directory

Intermediate School Directory


Intermediate School
NameTitleOffice #Email
Bowen, Donna Algebra I / Pre AP Geometry Teacher 580-225-0476 bowen.donna@elkcityschools.com 
Curtis, Gina English I Teacher / Head Tennis Coach 580-225-0476 curtis.gina@elkcityschools.com 
Ediger, Justin Chorus 580-225-0476 ediger.justin@elkcityschools.com 
Geno, Denny Tech Ed. 580-225-0476 geno.denny@elkcityschools.com 
Hunt, Brian Assistant Principal 580-225-0476 hunt.brian@elkcityschools.com 
McClure, Jay Oklahoma History Teacher 580-225-0476 mcclure.jay@elkcityschools.com 
Moran, Marisa ISS Teacher 580-225-0476 moran.marisa@elkcityschools.com 
Moyer, Nan Counselor 580-0476 moyer.nan@elkcityschools.com 
Murray, Latia Desktop Publishing / BRIC / Broadcasting 580-225-0476 murray.latia@elkcityschools.com 
Nuttall, Shari Media Specialist 580-225-0476 nuttall.shari@elkcityschools.com 
Peffer, Andy Word Processing 580-225-0476 peffer.andy@elkcityschools.com 
Russell, Tammy Principal 580-225-0476 russell.tammy@elkcityschools.com 
Sandusky, Keisha English I Teacher 580-225-0476 sandusky.keisha@elkcityschools.com 
Shockey, Kevin Physical Science 580-225-0476 shockey.kevin@elkcityschools.com 
Sims, Angie Paraprofessional 580-225-0476 sims.angie@elkcityschools.com 
Smith, Sharla Secretary 580-225-0476 smith.sharla@elkcityschools.com 
Swartwood, Jamie Art Teacher 580-225-0476 swartwood.jamiel@elkcityschools.com 
Wilson, Elizabeth Algebra Teacher 580-225-0476 wilson.elizabeth@elkcityschools.com 

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.