Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    Middle School    Directory

Middle School Directory


Middle School
NameTitleOffice #Email
Anderson, Melody Paraprofessional 580-225-5043 anderson.melody@elkcityschools.com 
Armstrong, Tomara 8th Math & 7th Math Teacher 580-225-5043 armstrong.tomara@elkcityschools.com 
Beer, Todd 7th Geography, Ag Orientation,& Physical Education Teacher 580-225-5043 beer.todd@elkcityschools.com 
Brooks, Randy Band Director 580-225-5043 brooks.randy@elkcityschools.com 
Butler, Karlese Language Arts Teacher 580-225-5043 butler.karlese@elkcityschools.com 
Butler, Sheila 8th Grammar, Social Issues, & College Ed Teacher 580-225-5043 buter.sheila@elkcityschools.com 
Coy, Penny Cafeteria 580-225-3779  
Dewitt, Tim Band Teacher 580-225-5043 dewitt.tim@elkcityschools.com 
Dobson, Donna Secretary 580-225-5043 dobson.donna@elkcityschools.com 
Elliot, Karen Cafeteria 580-225-3779  
Gaut, Joyce Cafeteria 580-225-3779  
Geno, Denny Tech Ed Teacher 580-225-5043 geno.denny@elkcityschools.com 
Gonzolas, Angelica Custodian 580-225-5043  
Graham, Lana 7th Geography Teacher 580-225-5043 graham.lana@elkcityschools.com 
Hargrove, Robin Math Teacher 580-225-5043 hargrove.robin@elkcityschools.com 
Hatch, Amanda Counselor 580-225-5043 hatch.amanda@elkcityschools.com 
Hatch, Andrew Band Teacher 580-225-5043 hatch.andrew@elkcityschools.com 
Keyes, Jared 7th Language Arts & Science Teacher 580-225-5043 keyes.jared@elkcityschools.com 
Keyes, Jennifer PreAP Language Arts & College Ed Teacher 580-225-5043 keyes.jennifer@elkcityschools.com 
McClure, Gayla Family & Consumer Science Teacher 580-225-5043 mcclure.gayla@elkcityschools.com 
Moran, Richard Principal 580-225-5043 moran.richard@elkcityschools.com 
Newlin, Becky ELL 580-225-5043 newlin.becky@elkcityschools.com 
Potter, Kyra Special Education Teacher 580-225-5043 potter.kyra@elkcityschools.com 
Rheaume, Judy 7th Science & Literature Teacher 580-225-5043 rheaume.judy@elkcityschools.com 
Shepherd, Carolyn 8th Language Arts Teacher 580-225-5043 shepherd.carolyn@elkcityschools.com 
Taylor, Jim 8th Math Teacher / Head Cross Country Coach 580-225-5043 taylor.jim@elkcityschools.com 

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.