Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    Northeast Elementary    Directory

Northeast Elementary Directory


Northeast Elementary
NameTitleOffice #Email
Aldaz, Elva Computer Lab Teacher 580-225-0194 aldaz.elva@elkcityschools.com 
Blumer, Wesli First Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 blumer.wesli@elkcityschools.com 
Bruce, James Custodian 580-225-0194  
Busby, Amy Second Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 busby.amy@elkcityschools.com 
Carnahan, Maureen First Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 carnahan.maureen@elkcityschools.com 
Carpenter, Bridget Title I Teacher Assistant 580-225-0194 carpenter.bridget@elkcityschools.com 
Cohagen, Alicia Secretary 580-225-0194 cohagen.alicia@elkcityschools.com 
Costello, Hugoline Cafeteria 580-225-2046  
Ferris, Candy Cafeteria 580-225-2046  
Firey, Casey First Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 firey.casey@elkcityschools.com 
Forester, Jamie First Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 forester.jamie@elkcityschools.com 
Haun, Mitchell Physical Education 280-225-0194 haun.mitchell@elkcityschools.com 
Haynes, Scott Cross Walk 580-225-0194  
Jankey, Taylor First Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 jankey.taylor@elkcityschools.com 
Kilhoffer, Julie First Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 kilhoffer.julie@elkcityschools.com 
Laufer, Jodie Counselor 580-225-0194 laufer.jodie@elkcityschools.com 
Lewman, Melissa First Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 kilhoffer.melissa@elkcityschools.com 
Lockler, Crystal Second Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 locklear.crystal@elkcityschools.com 
McConnell, Jan Second Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 mcconnell.jan@elkcityschools.com 
McWilliams, Kristy Paraprofessional 580-225-0194  
Meadows, Linda Second Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 meadows.linda@elkcityschools.com 
Moyer, Marc Paraprofessional 580-225-0174 moyer.marc@elkcityschools.com 
Page, Tena Special Education Teacher 580-225-0194 page.tena@elkcityschools.com 
Pierce, Loretta First Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 pierce.loretta@elkcityschools.com 
Russell, Amanda Second Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 rowley.amanda@elkcityschools.com 
Sheppard, Carla Second Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 sheppard.carla@elkcityschools.com 
Simon, Amber Second Grade Teacher 580-225-0194 simon.amber@elkcityschools.com 
Thacker, Tamara Paraprofessional 580-225-0194 thacker.tamara@elkciyschools.com 
Trujillo, Danielle Paraprofessional 580-225-0194  
Turley, Paul Custodian 580-225-0194  
Wade, Kathy Speech Pathologist 580-225-0194 wade.kathy@elkcityschools.com 
Wilhelm, Dee Principal 580-225-0194 wilhelm.dee@elkcityschools.com 
Word, Sherri Cafeteria Manager 580-225-2046  

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.