Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    Pioneer Elementary    Directory

Pioneer Elementary Directory


Pioneer Elementary
NameTitleOffice #Email
Anderson, Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 anderson.rebecca@elkcityschools.com 
Archuleta, Jennifer Paraprofessional 580-225-7722  
Armstrong, Kristi Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 armstrong.kristi@elkcityschools.com 
Beckman, Erin Kindergarten 580-225-7722 beckman.erin@elkcityschools.com 
Bolding, Gina STEM Coordinator 580-225-7722 bolding.gina@elkcityschools.com 
Brooks, McKenna Physical Education 580-225-7722 brooks.mckenna@elkcityschools.com 
Bryan, Deborah Cafeteria 580-225-5525  
Burgess, Ashlee Pre-Kindergarten 580-225-0194 burgess.ashlee@elkcityschools.com 
Callan, Pam Paraprofessional 580-225-7722 callan.pam@elkcityschools.com 
Cantu, Angela Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 cantu.angela@elkcityschools.com 
Cupp, Lindsey Paraprofessional 580-335-7722  
Drinnon, Marcella Cafeteria   
Egan, Amber Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 egan.amber@elkcityschools.com 
Ellis, Stephanie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 ellis.stephanie@elkcityschools.com 
Felton, Vernetta Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 felton.vernetta@elkcityschools.com 
Friesen, Amanda Principal 580-225-7722 friesen.amanda@elkcityschools.com 
Gilliland, Lisa Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 gilliland.lisa@elkcityschools.com 
Hamm, Kim Counselor 580-225-7722 mcclure.kim@elkcityschools.com 
Harbert, Roudie Pre-Kindergarten Aide 580-225-7722  
Hutchinson, Meggie Speech 580-225-7722 hutchinson.meggie@elkcityschools.com 
James, Kynda Kindergarten 580-225-7722 james.kynda@elkcityschools.com 
Leach, Lena Paraprofessional 580-225-7722  
Looney, Melinda Pre-Kindergarten Aide 580-225-7722  
Monroy De Ayala, Yedid Pre-Kindergarten Aide 580-225-7722  
Otey, Chelsea Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 otey.chelsea@elkcityschools.com 
Parks, Kaci Secretary 580-225-7722 parks.kaci@elkcityschools.com 
Poole, Shanda Paraprofessional 580-225-7722  
Potter, Jamie Pre-Kindergarten Assistant 580-225-7722 potter.jamie@elkcityschools.com 
Renison, Mindy Paraprofessional 580-225-7722  
Rogers, Kimberly Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 rogers.kimberly@elkcityschools.com 
Ross, Laurie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 ross.laurie@elkcityschools.com 
Ruiz, Courtney Pre-Kindergarten Aide 580-225-7722  
Simpson, Kim Special Education 580-225-7722 simpson.kim@elkcityschools.com 
Snow, Elaine Pre-Kindergarten Assistant 580-225-7722 snow.elaine@elkcityschools.com 
Sutton, Sheila Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 sutton.sheila@elkcityschools.com 
Sykes, Gayla Pre-Kindergarten Aide 580-225-7722  
Villerreal, Elica Custodian / Crossing Guard 580-225-2590  
Walter, Kristin Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 walter.kristin@elkcityschools.com 
Walton, Samantha Special Education Teacher 580-225-7722 walton.samantha@elkcityschools.com 
Weatherly, Janet Cafeteria Manager 580-225-5525  

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.