Elk City Public Schools

Elk City Public Schools

Elk City students will become life-long learners which will enable them to be cooperative, productive, responsible, and successful in a changing world.
— Our Mission

Elk City Public Schools

Home    Schools    Pioneer Elementary    Directory

Pioneer Elementary Directory


Pioneer Elementary
NameTitleOffice #Email
Anderson, Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 anderson.rebecca@elkcityschools.com 
Armstrong, Kristi Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 armstrong.kristi@elkcityschools.com 
Beckman, Erin Pre-Kindergarten 580-225-0175 beckman.erin@elkcityschools.com 
Bryan, Deborah Cafeteria 580-225-5525  
Bryson, Amanda Title I Assistant 580-225-7722 bryson.amanda@elkcityschools.com 
Callan, Pamela Paraprofessional 580-225-7722 callan.pamela@elkcityschools.com 
Carnahan, Maureen Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 carnahan.maureen@elkcityschools.com 
Cordell, Krissy Paraprofessional 580-225-7722  
DeGarmo, Tina Paraprofessional 580-225-7722  
Dickerson, Shephine Cafeteria 580-225-5525  
Drinnon, Marcella Cafeteria   
Elder, Kayla Pre-Kindergarten Assistant 580-225-7722 elder.kayla@elkcityschools.com 
Ellis, Stephanie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 ellis.stephanie@elkcityschools.com 
Ezell, Stephanie Physical Education 580-225-7722 ezell.stephanie@elkcityschools.com 
Felton, Vernetta Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 felton.vernetta@elkcityschools.com 
Friesen, Amanda Principal 580-225-7722 friesen.amanda@elkcityschools.com 
Gilliland, Lisa Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 gilliland.lisa@elkcityschools.com 
Harbour, Morgan Paraprofessional 580-225-7722  
James, Kynda Kindergarten 580-225-7722 james.kynda@elkcityschools.com 
Kelln, Vonnie Pre-K Assistant 580-225-7722 kelln.vonnie@elkcityschools.com 
Koehn, Daena Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 koehn.daena@elkcityschools.com 
Linley, April Cafeteria 580-225-5525  
Otey, Chelsea Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 otey.chelsea@elkcityschools.com 
Pothorst, Patsy Music Teacher 580-225-7722 pothorst.patsy@elkcityschools.com 
Potter, Jamie Pre-Kindergarten Assistant 580-225-7722 potter.jamie@elkcityschools.com 
Renison, Mindy Paraprofessional 580-225-7722  
Richardson, Corrie Paraprofessional 580-225-7722 richardson.corrie@elkcityschools.com 
Rogers, Kimberly Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 rogers.kimberly@elkcityschools.com 
Ross, Laurie Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 ross.laurie@elkcityschools.com 
Simpson, Kim Special Education 580-225-7722 simpson.kim@elkcityschools.com 
Snow, Elaine Pre-Kindergarten Assistant 580-225-7722 snow.elaine@elkcityschools.com 
Sutton, Sheila Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 sutton.sheila@elkcityschools.com 
Walter, Kristin Kindergarten Teacher 580-225-7722 walter.kristin@elkcityschools.com 
Weatherly, Janet Cafeteria Manager 580-225-5525  

Elk City Public Schools
222 W. Broadway Ave., Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-0175 fax: 580-225-8644
© 2001 - 2017, Elk City Public Schools. All rights reserved.
The accuracy and quality of information cannot be guaranteed. The district will not be responsible for any information that may be lost, damaged, or unavailable due to technical or other difficulties.